Where to find Us

With offices throughout India, Nepal and associate offices in Bhutan and Sri Lanka we are small enough to provide personal service, yet big enough to provide seamless service .

From the moment a travel plan is created to the last wave goodbye, TWX takes complete responsibility. .

CHENNAI - SDU TRAVELS PVT. LTD
Mr. Prashanth A V/ Mr Nizaruddin / Mr Saravanan
Ground Floor, New No.60, Old No.96/3,
Pillayar Kovil Street,
Arumbakkam, Chennai.
Tamil Nadu-600106
Mobile No : +919945427279 / +919600141350
Email : chennai@twx.co.in

BANGALORE - SDU TRAVELS PVT. LTD
Mr. Sampath
# 21, 11th Cross, Ashirwad Colony,
Fernes Avenue,
Horomavu, Banaswadi Post,
Bangalore – 560 043
Karnataka
Mobile No : +919538361684
Email: bangalore@twx.co.in

 
International Offices
BRAZIL – Travel World Experiences
Mr Jose Leitao

Rua Singapura,
Sao Paulo – 06448020,
Brazil
Tel : + 55 11 4162 4228
Fax : + 55 11 78501277
Email : jose.leitao@twx.co.in
JAPAN – Travel World Experiences
Jun Isomura

Miki Tourist Sumitomo
Hamamatsucho
Bldg, 1-18-16, Hamamatsu-cho,
Minato-Ku, Tokyo – 105-0013
Tel : +81 3 5404 8092
Fax : +81 3 5404 6675
Email : j.isomura@group-miki.com
SRI LANKA – Travel World Experience Lanka Pvt. Ltd.
Karam Sehgal

14/4 Park Street , Colombo 2
Sri Lanka
United Kingdom
Tel : +94 11 4328438
Email : karam@twxsrilanka.com
CHINA – Travel World Experiences
Mr Manish Kumar Mani

810 Bai Jia Zhuang Dong Li 20,
Chaoyang, Beijing,
China – 100026
Tel : +86 10 65822281
Fax : +86 10 65822281
Mobile : +861 3810967574
Email: manish.mani@twx.co.in
ITALY – Travel World Experiences
Ms Valentina Leggenda

14b, Parigi Street,
Aosta-11100, Italy
Tel : + 39 0165 267130
Mobile : + 39 377 2294055
Email : valentina.leggenda@twx.co.in
NEPAL – Travel World Experiences
Mr Sanjay Mathema

Lal Durbar, Hattisar
Lalupate Marg – 1
Kathmandu, Nepal
Tel : + 977 4435727, 4437442, 4410443
Fax : + 977 9851079776
Email : sanjay.mathema@twx.co.in
BHUTAN – Travel World Experiences
Mr Choedey Yangzom Norbu

Motithang
Thimphu, Bhutan
Tel : + 975 2 332993
Fax : + 975 2 332986
Email : choedey@twxbhutan.com


India Offices
Travel World Experiences
SDU Travels Pvt. Ltd.
28-32 Ground Floor, Rectangle 1,
D - 4, Saket District Centre,
New Delhi - 110017
Tel: +91 11 49799 700
Tel: +91 11 43799 700
Fax: +91 11 49799 799
Email: info@twx.co.in
AGRA – Travel World Experiences
Abhishek Srivastava

Behind Hotel Trident,
VIP Road to Taj Mahal,
Agra – 282001
Mobile : 09319107691
Tel : +91 562 4014140
Fax : +91 562 2230710
Email : agra@twx.co.in
Skype : sdu.agra
KHAJURAHO – Travel World Experiences
Mr Baseem Khan

Khandariya Shilpgram, Bamita Road
Khajuraho – 471 606
Mobile : 09425143862 Tel : +91 7686 274125, 274414
Fax : +91 7686 274060
Email : khajuraho@twx.co.in
Skype : sdu.khajuraho
VARANASI – Travel World Experiences
J P Kharwar

B 4,R H Tower, The Mall Road,
Varanasi Cantt, Varanasi - 221002
Mobile : 09839644990
Tel : +91 542 2500248
Fax : +91 542 2506492
Email : varanasi@twx.co.in
Skype : sdu.varanasi
JAIPUR – Travel World Experiences
Vikendra Singh / Dhirendra Singh

Opposite Hotel Rajputana Sheraton
Palace Road, Jaipur – 302005
Mobile : 08003494115 / 08003990226
Tel : +91 141 4156070
Fax : +91 141 2371751
Email : jaipur@twx.co.in
Skype : sdu.jaipur
JODHPUR – Travel World Experiences
Mr Suryaveer / Niranjan Rathore

C-2, Sir Pratap Colony, Airport Road
Jodhpur. Pin - 342006
Mobile : 09829055897 / 08003494151
Tel : +91 291 2511570
Fax : +91 291 2643469
Email : jodhpur@twx.co.in
Skype : sdu.jodhpur
UDAIPUR – Travel World Experiences
Deepak Singh / Mahendra Pratap Singh

1, Sheetala Marg, Opp. P.W.D Office
Lake Palace Road, Udaipur
Mobile : 08003494146/ 08003494144
Tel : +91 294 2414321
Fax : +91 294 2415389
Email : udaipur@twx.co.in
Skype : sdu.udaipur
JAISALMER – Travel World Experiences
Mr Derawar Singh

01 C.V. Singh Colony
Opposite Collectorate, Jaisalmer
Mobile : 09414149372
Tel : +91 2992 252105
Fax : +91 2992 251912
Email : jaipur@twx.co.in
Skype : sdu.jaisalmer
BIKANER – Travel World Experiences
Mr Abhay Singh

Lalgarh Palace Compound
Bikaner (Rajasthan)
Mobile : 08003494154
Tel : +91 151 2541224
Fax : +91 151 2201124
Email : jaipur@twx.co.in
Skype : sdu.bikaner
RANTHAMBORE – Travel World Experiences
Mr Bhupender Singh

Ranthambore Road
Sawai Madhopur – 322001
Mobile : 09928672609
Tel : +91 7462 224708
Email : jaipur@twx.co.in
Skype : sdu.ranthambore
AHMEDABAD – Travel World Experiences
Mr Gulshan

B-902, MALABAR COUNTY-2
BEHIND NIRMA UNIVERSITY
OFF S. G. HIGHWAY, CHHARODI, AHMEDABAD - 382481
Mobile : 09227120136/ 09924950850
Email : jaipur@twx.co.in
Skype : sdu.ahmedabad
MUMBAI – Travel World Experiences
Mr. Vinay Kumble

GF, B – 7, Shivam Apartments
Sant Janabi Road,
Vile Parle East
Mumbai – 400057
Mobile : 09819003119
Tel : +91 22 26104927 / 28
Email : mumbai@twx.co.in
Skype : sdu.mumbai
COCHIN – Travel World Experiences
Mr. Rajaneesh S R  / Mr. Prashanth A V

Kavanal Square
Door No. 44/486, Q2, Ground Floor
Near CAT, Sasta Temple Road,
Kaloor, Kochi,
Mobile : +919562024477
Email : rajaneesh.sr@twx.co.in
Skype : twxsouthindia
Mr. Prashanth A V/ Mr Nizaruddin / Mr Saravanan
Ground Floor, New No.60, Old No.96/3,
Pillayar Kovil Street,
Arumbakkam, Chennai.
Tamil Nadu-600106
Mobile No : +919945427279 / +919600141350
Email : chennai@twx.co.in

BANGALORE – Travel World Experiences
Mr. Sampath Kumar

# 21, 11th Cross, Ashirwad Colony,
Fernes Avenue,
Horomavu, Banaswadi Post,
Bangalore
Karnataka - 560043
Mobile : 919538361684
Email : bangalore@twx.co.in
Skype : sdu.bangalorest
TRIVANDRUM – Travel World Experiences
Mr. Jyothi Kumar

Amritham,
Vallamcode,
Ookkode
Trivandrum - 695020
Mobile : +91 9633025863
Email : rajaneesh.sr@twx.co.in
Skype : sdu.trivandrumst